Jump to content
php.lv forumi

Hacker Cup


Trac3 !!
 Share

Recommended Posts

* The first sub-round will start January 15, 2011 at 15:00 UTC (7:00 AM PST) and end January 15, 2011 at 18:00 UTC (10:00 AM PST) .

* The second sub-round will start January 15, 2011 at 21:00 UTC (1:00 PM PST) and end January 16, 2011 at 0:00 UTC (January 15, 2011 - 4:00 PM PST).

* The third sub-round will start January 16, 2011 at 21:00 UTC (1:00 PM PST) and end January 17, 2011 at 0:00 UTC (January 16, 2011 - 4:00 PM PST).

Pietiek kvalificēties no viena no subraundiem:

sestd. 17:00-20:00

sestd. 23:00-2:00

svētd. 23:00-2:00

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Nu ko, 1.rounda 1.subrounds beidzies.

 

1. atrisināju diezgan ātri, 2. čakarējos, jo piemēra testa dati nekādi negāja kopā, beigās nosūtīšana nestrādāja, palika 1/2 stunda pēdējam, tas izrādījās baigi vieglais, 10 min. pirms beigām bija gatavs, bet izrādās dēļ kaut kādiem bugiem 15 min pirms beigām sacensības pārtrauktas.

Beigās 2. uzdevumu arī atcēla.

Bet nu nākamajam raundam kvalificējos. Cerams, ka 2.rounds būs bez bugiem.

 

Bet 2.roundā, lai tiktu uz finālu ir jātiek 25 labāko skaitā, kas man personīgi šķiet tikpat kā nereāli.

 

 

Kāds vēl piedalījās?

Edited by codez
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Ja sanāks laiks, būs iedvesma, tad mēģināšu piedalīties rītdienas piegājienā.

 

Bet vispār tā reāli skatoties pats konkurss atstāj visai nenopietnu iespaidu ar noteikumu maiņām, nestrādāšanu (pēc tevis stāstītā) :(

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Facebook Hacker Cup We've decided to push back the remaining subrounds of round 1 until we are sure that they can run smoothly. Updates will follow here, but you can safely assume that the subrounds will not occur at least until next weekend.

 

In the meantime we will make the last round available again, to everyone, for practice. Please j...ust be aware that we can't guarantee that submissions work correctly yet.

 

Mierīgi var doties gulēt :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...